March 21

15 Things You Probably Wouldn’t Know About Me

 

  1. My favorite sport is Baseball
  2. My second favorite sports are Soccer/Basketball
  3. I have read the whole Percy Jackson And The Olympians series
  4. My favorite planets are Pluto/Jupiter/Neptune
  5. I have two middle names
  6. I have my whole life figured out
  7. I got my blog in late 2015
  8. I am 9 in late 2015
  9. I almost always wear a watch
  10. I don’t like not knowing stuff
  11. My favorite subjects in school are Math/Reading/Social Studies/ History/ P.E and Lunch
  12. I weigh about 58
  13. I am 4′ 03″
  14. I am a middle child
  15. I write in cursive

 

 

all about me


Posted March 21, 2016 by gavins15 in category Uncategorized

8 thoughts on “15 Things You Probably Wouldn’t Know About Me

  1. Miss W.

    Hi Gavin,
    Hope you are enjoying the activities in the student blogging challenge. Your blog is looking very interesting. I especially like this post about you.

    Reply
  2. fordycej

    Dear Gavin,
    I knew about 60% of your information. Would you like to guess the numbers that I knew and we will compare notes? I really liked your post!

    From,
    Mrs. Fordyce

    Reply
  3. Caden

    Hey I like your hole blog it’s one of the best iv’e seen I have also read the hole Percy Jackson series to I really liked it. One of my favorite sports is baseball to. Have you read the cane chronicles it is by the same author as Percy Jackson and I really liked it. I like your blog.

    Reply
  4. rileybl15

    Dear Gavin,
    I didn’t know your favorite sport is baseball. I do know that you write in cursive and that you don’t like not knowing things. What is your 3rd favorite sport?

    From,
    Riley

    Reply
    1. gavins15 (Post author)

      Dear Lucas, I don’t like football because if you get hit too hard then you can die. My favorite food is Beef Stroganoff with no mushrooms.

      From Gavin

      Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*