4 thoughts on “Favorite Extinct Animal

  1. willsc15

    HI Gavin,
    Your post is really cool. How did you get that? My favorite ones are Megaladon and Titanibowa. You have to teach me how to do that!
    From
    Will***

    Reply
  2. fordycej

    Dear Gavin,
    I just took your poll. it was great looking up the different extinct animals. I learned so much looking them up first. This will be fun to have the ranchers participate. Let’s do this on Friday together.

    From,
    Mrs. Fordyce

    Reply
  3. Neil

    Dear Gavin,
    I like your post. My favorite sea extinct animal is a Megladon. My favorite extinct scorpion is a sea scorpion. I do not like snakes but I would pick any way boinae.
    From, Neil

    Reply
  4. Susan

    Susan February 3, 2016 at 5:36 am
    Dear Gavin,
    That quiz is FUN! My favorite extinct snake is the Titanoboa.
    I have heard you mention
    some of those names before. I look forward to learning
    more about them, especially the names that I am not
    familiar with. I would also enjoy seeing a few
    photos, so I can see more what they look like. Susan

    Reply ↓

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*